Neptune Charters Enterprise Inc Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0018 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 18 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 18 recommendations
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
BB

Brandon B

March 29, 2024
Trip taken March 29, 2024

I appreciate a captain who is proactive and willing to change locations if the fish aren't biting, and Captain Vis certainly exemplified this. He kept us on the move until we found the fish. My daughter had a fantastic time, and though we lost a few big fish on larger live bait (unfortunately, they broke the line), we caught plenty of fish and had a great conversation with him. We discussed various topics, and the added bonus was his nearly new 6-month-old boat. We will definitely be booking with him again!

Read More
BK

Brandon K

March 12, 2024
Trip taken March 12, 2024

Captain V was knowledgeable about the best fishing spots, and we didn't waste any time getting there. He was incredibly accommodating to our group, which included two kids (ages 7 and 10), parents, and grandparents. We caught several fish and even had some exciting encounters with some very large ones. Overall, it was a fantastic time!

Read More
MA

Michael A

February 16, 2024
Trip taken February 16, 2024

Captain Vasily took care of everything. We caught more fish than we could keep so we did a lot of catch and release. You will be delighted, kids too!

JS

Jonas S

December 14, 2023
Trip taken December 14, 2023

Our family had the pleasure of fishing with Captain Vasiliy Obukhov, and it was nothing short of fantastic! His professionalism and passion for the craft were evident from the start. We were treated to a perfect day on the Gulf, with Captain Vasiliy's expert guidance leading us to some incredible catches, including hogfish and cobia. The entire experience with Neptune Charters Enterprise Inc was seamless, and Captain Vasiliy's warm personality made the day not just a fishing trip but a fun family outing. Highly recommend for anglers of all levels!

Read More
JT

John T

December 9, 2023
Trip taken December 9, 2023

Captain Travis Trotter is the go-to for an amazing fishing adventure in Panama City. His professionalism and skill are unmatched, and he put us on the fish from the start. The memories we made on the trip will last a lifetime. If you're in Panama City and love fishing, Captain Trotter is the captain to choose!

Read More
TL

Terry L

November 19, 2023
Trip taken November 19, 2023

What a delightful fishing trip! Captain Vasiliy guided us to the fish with his expertise and enthusiasm, making our day truly enjoyable. The new fishing vessel added to the experience. I would highly recommend Neptune Charter for my next trip. Great job, Captain Vasiliy!

Read More
SM

Sarah M

November 18, 2023
Trip taken November 18, 2023

Captain Vasiliy made our fishing excursion with Neptune Charters absolutely exceptional! His knowledge of the Sarasota waters and keen sense for the best fishing spots ensured a day filled with excitement. From reeling in hogfish to spotting cobia, every moment was an adventure. Captain Vasiliy's friendly demeanor and expert guidance made the trip not just about fishing but about creating lasting memories. We're already planning our next trip with Neptune Charters!

Read More
JS

Jessica S

November 3, 2023
Trip taken November 3, 2023

An incredible fishing experience with Captain Travis Trotter! His knowledge of the Panama City waters is unparalleled. We caught a variety of species, and his friendly demeanor made the trip even more enjoyable. Highly recommend for a fantastic day on the water

Read More
R

Robert

July 13, 2022
Trip taken July 13, 2022

Great day on the water today. Special thanks to Captain Visily for being flexible when the gulf was too rough to fish we moved onshore and had a great day catching sea trout, mangrow snapper and a few other smaller specialties

Read More
L

Lee

February 17, 2022
Trip taken February 17, 2022

Great day on the water. Captain put us on fish constantly the entire day. Great fishing and fun boat.

S

Sam

September 9, 2021
Trip taken September 9, 2021

I have not enough words to describe our trip from Sept 7th. Best ever thing, mast-have experience…the Captain is absolutely amazing, well educated, very professional and wonderful person in all possible aspects. Briefly - go try it!

Read More
N

Natasha

September 29, 2020
Trip taken September 29, 2020

Our family has been customers of Master Captain Vasiliy for almost 5 years and never had a disappointing trip! The Captain V. is always safety oriented, respectful and knowledgeable. We always get tons of fish and learn new skills and fishing tricks! Our 10 year old son fell in love with fishing on our last trip and we will definitely be booking again soon!

Read More
A

Alex

April 15, 2020
Trip taken April 15, 2020

Great fishing trips, lots of fun

A

Andrei

March 7, 2020
Trip taken March 7, 2020

Capt Vasiliy will make sure you catch nice fish. Very professional, knows what he's doing. Safety is his priority. Highly recommended.

A

Andy

August 7, 2019
Trip taken August 7, 2019

Great charter boat experience. Caught plenty of nice fish, learned a lot and had tons of fun.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

About Neptune Charters Enterprise Inc Business Reviews


Neptune Charters Enterprise Inc has earned an outstanding reputation, with a plethora of enthusiastic feedback and numerous five-star ratings from our delighted guests. These glowing testimonials bear witness to the exceptional fishing experiences we offer on our Sarasota fishing charters. Our clients consistently describe their adventures as thrilling and packed with fun, whether they're engaged in intense battles with Florida's coastal treasures like mahi-mahi or landing trophy-sized groupers. Come aboard for an unforgettable fishing expedition that seamlessly blends excitement, expertise, and the breathtaking beauty of Sarasota, FL.


Neptune Charters Enterprise Inc Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Sarasota Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Sarasota FL.